There's nothing like beautiful music for you to die to

I'm not scared of dying I just don't want to
If I stop lying I'd just disappoint you



Hey you, hey you, finally you get it.
The world ain't fair,
Eat you if you let it.



Seasons must change
Separate paths/Separate ways
If we blame it on anything
Let's blame it on the rain



Some folks are born made to wave the flag,
Ooh, they're red, white and blue.



Kid you didnt survive a stab to the chest
Unfortunately medical science can't always have success



You know I'm born to lose, and gambling's for fools,
But that's the way I like it baby,
I don't wanna live for ever,



But it's a habit worth forming
If it means to justify the end




Someone told me long ago
There's a calm before the storm
I know, It's been comin' for some time
When it's over, so they say
It'll rain a sunny day,
I know, shining down like water



You're a liar, you're a cheater, you're fool
Well that's just like me yoohoo and I know you too



So many times I said
You'd only be mine
I gave my blood and my tears
And loved you cyanide
When you took my lips
I took your breath
Sometimes love's better off dead



When i wake up in my makeup
Have you ever felt so used up as this
It's all so sugarless
hooker/waitress, model/actress
oh just go nameless

It's a story of a man
Who works as hard as he can
Just to be a man
Who stands on his own
But the book always burns
As the story takes it turn
An leaves a broken man


If I say I don't need anyone
I can say these things to you
'cause
I can turn on anyone
Just like I've turned on you



Well nothing I came up with seems to work
It feels like everything I say is lie
And never have I felt like such a jerk
I'm afraid to even open my eyes
Because I really don't want her to judge me
I want her to really know who I am
And then, and only then will she love me
Well at least that was the plan



When the shit hit the fan
It was all I could stand
Yeah, well I'm a frequent flyer
My body's breathing while it can
But what I don't understand is that
My world ain't gettin' no brighter




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0